There is an argument that donation money to poor nations is insufficient to tackle poverty problem. . .

There is an argument that donating money to poor nations is insufficient to tackle the poverty problem, and there are alternative ways of supporting are more beneficial. I agree with this view for various reasons that will be presented in this essay. On the one hand, there are a number of methods that could enhance the living conditions in poor countries. Firstly, building factories and manufactures will provide sufficient revenues and job opportunities. Thus, could enhance the income in a long term and reduce the poverty rate. Secondly, another effective method is establishing a strong education system and building schools and universities. Education will help people to have the opportunity to find proper jobs and boost their financial status. Lastly. The majority of poor nations suffer from hazardous diseases that affect badly crowd, s health and prevent them to work such as malaria in South Africa. Hence, it is crucial to build hospitals and support these areas with doctors, medicines and vaccines. , On the other hand, although donation by money has a significant role in several circumstances, but this solution is temporary. There are many areas in the world that suffer from economic crises as a result of wars such as Syria. All financial aid did be able to reduce the problem. It should be another alternative method to recover the economy again and rehab destroyed buildings and companies. To sum up, poverty is a fundamental problem in a number of places around the world, and giving money cannot be a permanent solution to tackle this issue. It should be another means to support and help undeveloped countries