Fossil fuel are using at highly rate and future these will deplete. How these can conserve. What are the alternatives

Without any qualms, the usage of non- renewable energy is proliferating in the fast phased era. Now question arises? Whether these would exhaust in upcoming days or can be conserved. This essay, intends to the several ways to protect the fuels; the alternatives. Commencing with, distinct modes may use: the usage of public transportation should encourage among the masses. Both individuals and authority can make efforts namely masses not only can use bycycle for shorter distance but also the transportation for common route judicial can introduce. For instance, although folks bestow the priority to private vehicles, in Delhi, legislation has launched Metro for mitigating the enormous amount of contamination. As a result, people will use limited quantity of fuel. Inspite of this, alternatives ways are, when majority are used the wind power, solar energy then utilisation of fuels may control because it is not only cost effective but also determental impediments of environment will plummet. Besides, another mode is, hydroelectricity may become prevalent as, it is manufactured through the water which is effortless. As a result, Neither it is exotic not lead devastating impacts on atmosphere. Addition to this, Bio energy is another source that is usable and convenient. To recapitualte after deliberating aforementioned pertinent information it has proved that, by preferring other sources, Fossil fuel can be protected.