Some people think that all teenagers should be required to do unpaid work

It is argued by the certain people that volunteer work ought to be done by adolescents. In this way, teenagers as well as community get more profits. I don't completely agree with this viewpoint. Commencing with the most predominant point in the favour of unpaid work, students can enhance their knowledge if they do free work. To elaborate it, when youngsters do job, they will meet new people. They can know others culture, ritual and tradition. Due to this, learners can improve their academics score in history subject. A survey conducted by the scholars of New York University that almost 35% of the young ones know others history because they give preference to do unpaid work. Thus, the effect that volunteer job have on people can be seen as beneficial in many ways. Moreover, there are a number of positives for societies as well. In this contemporary era, everyone has a hectic schedule as they are busy in their work and studies. They have not enough time to spend with their neighbours. However, if teens started to do work, they can share their views, opinions and ideas with other members of the society. Owing to this, they will make a strong bonding with others. For instance, in China, every year, the government of that nation organized a camp in which anyone can do volunteer work in order to clean their country. In this way, the dwellers of that nation can know others and make friends easily. Hence, it is a better way to improve communication skills and to spend some quality time with others. To conclude, there are numerous pros of doing unpaid work for people and society as one can gain more information about history and learn lots of skills.