Many feel that a myriad number of individuals are being attracted towards big

Many feel that a myriad number of individuals are being attracted towards big brands as their products are broadcast on different media platforms due to their large budget. What measures can be taken in order to promote local organisations in commercial market? Since, there might be certain reasons behind it. This essay is going to shed vista on the issues with solutions in upcoming paragraphs. To embark on, as we all know that technology is flourishing by leaps and bounds. New technologies are being adopted by multinational corporations with the aim of marketing their commodities. For example, Big Bazaar and Riliance Jio both companies are using different methods for the sake of their production sale. according to The times Square that multinational corporations use crores rupees on advertising their articles. Moreover, all of us know that how famous sport players and movie actors are hired just to broadcasting their products. as common people consider them as their mentor, and try to buy those things which are indorsed by them. Consequently, their products are being purchased without knowing if they are worthy or not. Furthermore, if we talk about small businesses which are being run on domestic level still are more valuable and are considered beneficial. For example, there are number of herbal and ayurvedic products which are being introduced to us after a research of many years. yet, they are not able to compete in international market as they do not have enough bigger to promote their supplies on high level. To conclude, If experts are to be believed that the only way to promote and help local business is that these products should be displayed All around the globe so that their organisations could also be flourished.