There is a unanimous verdict that it is necessary for the offspring to acquire knowledge about planting vegetables and taking care of animals

There is a unanimous verdict that it is necessary for the offspring to acquire knowledge about planting vegetables and taking care of animals. The following essay will shed light on the statement before issuing why I wholeheartedly believe that the benefits of the phenomenon are dominated by the drawbacks for several reasons. On the one hand, there are a plethora of reasons for parents to advocate for children to grow plants or keep animals at a very young age. First and foremost, it goes without saying that it is children’s personalities that will be directly beneficial by this action. For example, by raising pets or planting trees, children will become more dedicated and carried to their future works. Then comes the appreciation in what they already have as children devoted a great amount of time to taking care of those creatures. In addition, animals such as dogs or cats are not only something for children to play with but also an indispensable part of the well-rounded development of youngsters. To illustrate, several animals have been living with their owners for a long period of time, witnessed all the maturation of humans from a toddler to an elderly person. So close-knit was the relationship between them that animals have become a member of the family, spend time with them could be an effective way for children to entertain themselves after studying time. On the other hand, it is highly arguing that parents might disagree with the mentioned idea for several health reasons. One of the prime reasons that are worth noting is that many human immune actions such as cytokine storm, allergies, or hives. Nevertheless, with the ever-lasting development of technology, children are no longer suffer from those reactions due to modern medicines and a healthy diet. Furthermore, by so doing, children will develop skills that are needed for certain careers in the future. For instance, agriculture-related careers or primary education are jobs that demand dedicative and patience from the candidates, participating in those activities will definitely give them great experiences and skills for their future careers. To sum up, despite learning to grow vegetables and keeping animals might affect children's health in the early stage, however, the chance for facing those problems is extremely rare. Therefore, I am more convinced by the idea that the pros of the phenomenon will outweigh their cons.