There is a trend of increasing amount of noise in our life. Why could this be a problem? What can be done to reduce it? Give your opinion with example

In these days, owing to technology dawn, the level of noise pollution is increasing. This essay will discuss the reasons behind this predicament situation along with its solutions There are several reasons behind having sound pollution. First and foremost is urbanisation. To elaborate it, nowadays due to having influx number of amenities in cities, rural dwellers are moving there. But, owing to this cities are becoming congested and road facilities are going down. Thus, as per having lack of space for driving on roads, people blow horns more than one time for passing each other and this create noise pollution. To cite an example, a survey revealed that nearly 50% of noise pollution is increase because of urbanisation. To get rid from this problem, executive should provide all the suitable facilities in the countryside areas, which might be helpful for the individuals to lead better life. Another reason behind this problem is industrialisation. Nowadays, more than one Industries are set up by businessmen for manufacturing new products as they want to gain higher profit. For this, they utilise number of machines in the Industries that creates lot of sound pollution. To illustrate it, a pool that is conducted by Oxford University shows that about Four-fifths urban areas are polluted due to industrialisation. Thus, to tackle with this issue government should built industries in remote areas, as it may helpful for reducing sound pollution. To conclude, it is apparent from above discussion that living in urban areas or manufacturing is the big cause of having large amount noise but it may be declined by the help of regime as they provide all facilities in rural areas or set up industries far from cities