Some people think that climate have greatest impact on way of living of people and other think that economy have more impact. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is considered by some individuals that climate have more impacts on the people living but it is argued by others because they think that economy have more influence on way of living of people. In this essay, firstly I will discuss both assertions and then deduce my point of view along with its supporting rationales. There are manifold points behind having climate impacts. First and foremost, having good climate conditions are momentous because there are several factors depend on it such as food, work and journey. To elaborate it, if there is a heavy rain occur suddenly during the construction work, then work will be suddenly stopped and workers will not acquire their salary. But, salary is necessary for fullfill daily needs. Thus, if they will not only retain income, then owing to lack of money their living style might be effected. On the other hand, there are several benefits behind having good economy. The prime reason is that, having good economy may helpful for providing facilities such as education, work or medical amenities, because these factors are essential for enduring better life. Furthermore, having work opportunity are very necessary and this opportunity may provided by those nation's who have financially strong economy. Because, by having jobs, people will get income and through the assistance of those income people might be lead luxurious life. Thus, having good economy is more helpful. To conclude, it is apparent from above discussion that although climate have more impact on some facts but from my point of view, economy have far more greatest effect on people as it provides number of work facilities