Some People Believe That Technology Has Made Man More Social

In this ultra modern era, every person is depend on technology and no-one wants to leave without it. Whereas technology has made person more social that thing is deem by number of people. This essay will suggest that the why I am favouring of this statement and reasoned conclusion To commence with, In current scenario every person has been using technology there are a plethora of reasons about this statement. The first reason is that connect to each other. Moreover, some people has been using a social app because this app provides a chatting and video calling option which connects to two persons who lives far away from each other. For example, Mark Zuckerberg developed Facebook which is first social app in world. This application gives us a plethora of features such as chatting, voice call, location track, and many more. As a result these things leads to people connect each other, know each other and made more socially. Secondly, Technology always provides many thing which is very help-full to people. So man made more independent. In addition, today people life has become busy so on that time they can’t help to each other on that time technology helps them, without any other person help. Furthermore, Google has been developed Google location app, which is a location app in whole world. This app help to people make more independent. While their near and dear person busy on their life and that application help to earn their destination. Thus, This leads to people made more independent. To sum up, unquestionably, we cannot deny the many advantage of technology and I totally agree with that statement because of some reason which I already explained in paragraph.