there is a tradition in Asia of treating your partner with the respect you would accord a guest, and some people said that reverence is the nature of human love.

It is true that obeisance is the foundation of human love's formation. I wholeheartedly agree with this statement by the following reasons. I entirely agree with the idea that residents should treat their companies with all credit. Initially, respecting inhabitants plays a vital role in stimulating moral standards in any society. Furthermore, the level of revering individuals is absolutely the level of showing how civilized people are. For example, take Taylor as an example, after fingding out her fan was homeless, and pregnant for eight months, she made a great effort to help her fan buy a house last year. Not only do she have a high regard for somone that pay attention and love her, but also, she has a heart of gold. More importanly, there would be a case that every country have contructed a plenty of status with the purpose enhancing the contribution of former presidents or national heroes until now. Apart from the pratical concerns expressed above, there are other reasons should be discussed. Because of the promotion of modern technology, dwellers are may increasingly heartless and do not pay more attention to what happens around them. Therefore, hencing highly honor would possitively be a springbroadfor retricting bad behaviors that people do to others. For instance, President Putin can be taken as a good illutration, he denied having an umbrella when it was heavy raining in funeral of anonymous verterants two years ago. In conclusion, for the reasons meantioned above, I firmly approve of the view that reverence is the nature of human love.