The level of physical activity among school children in Indonesia has dropped dramatically during the pandemic. What solutions can be proposed to deal with these problems?

Pandemic has changed a lot of the way of people life style especially for children. Every one doing all activities from home and using technolocy rather than doing it outside. This essay will provide information about the lack activity can effected physical activity and make a simple fun gamesis one of suggestion to keep doing an exercise for dealing with this situation. The government make an urgent dicision to decreased the number of people infected with covid-19. They need to stop some activities such as school, shopping center, office and etc. This policy was tricky because every children lost their time to interact with their friends and doing some physical excercise. The result in this condition, children can be stressful, demotivation, and quite difficult to control their emotions. In addition, some parents cannot accompany their kids to do simple sport because of their job. One effective solution to deal with this new normal era is for every parent need to spare a couple of minutes to do simple games in early morning before the lesson of school start. For instance, they can do throw balls games, dance or Yoga for 10 until 15 minutes. Parent should create playmood and encourage the children to pick up the games that they want to do for excercise. In conclusion, we cannot denial about the effect of this pandemic, for this reason we need to adjust some possible activities from home and make sure our kids keep doing physical activity, even though only the simple one.