An ambition you haven't achieved

Well, fat belly is always of the top concerns of all women in this whole world, and I am not of an exception. So, for the next 3 years, I am planning to do some physical exercises to get toned and make my body into good shape, looking for a prospect of getting a slim body, which would definitely make others green with envy. I’ve planned to achieve this objective carefully. I asked my friends, who are in physical training courses, for advice on which kind of exercises I should take. I carried out some research, too. Then, I found out that I should practice squat, and sit-up. I installed an app in my mobile phone, which helps me keep track of my practice and give me some certain advice provided by a professional trainer. Unfortunately, I couldn’t persist in this practice for too long as in the first day, I was so eager that I practice squat too much, which caused muscle’s tension. Thus, I had to rest for some days after, which lowered my motivation. Finally, after those days, I gradually gave up on my practice and my belly continued to grow. Admittedly, it was really a shame to me as I thought I could achieve that goal.