Parents are the best and first teacher of their children

Written in many famous psychology books that parents are the best teachers. When many people argue that parents teach their children better than teachers do, others think that professional teachers are more qualified. I completely agree that parents can be the best teachers for their children. Firstly, parents are the people who are closest to kids and they can easily understand children's needs as well as other people can not do it perfectly They provide and support everything that they want to have They Give the smallest and biggest lessons By doing things out of love and affection for instance From childhood, they teach their children how to eat and walk properly because it is a basic need and every human being should know it. Secondly, They can be the best role models, Children often copy their parents' habits and traits because children are sure that parents do only right things They learn and do whatever their parents do in adulthood For example, if a father respects and treats his wife with love, that child will also respect his wife with love when he gets married. To conclude, parents give their knowledge that can not be taken from books when it needs to be known by children. parents are the first and the best teachers as they give their children the initial and the high-quality lesson that nobody can not find anywhere at school or university.