the advantages of the internet

The Internet is probably the most significant invention of the last 30 years. Without it, our lives would be completely different. It can not be denied that the Internet is one of the greatest inventions which change the world. First and foremost, the Internet is the source of information. Just with a click, we can see what is happening on the other side of the globe. We can learn anything we want regardless of past, present or even future. For example, when we search about the second world war, there are about six billions results for you. Secondly and more remarkably, the Internet is an ideal tool for entertainment. Novels, films, songs, . . . on the Internet are more and more. It’s very comfortable to watch your favorite films after a hard-working day. Last but not least, the Internet is a rich and effective source of learning. We can find materials in all subjects on the Internet. However, we need to filter the useful information and remove the harmful one. Especially in the Covid 19 canademy, we can learn without going to school which help us not only maintain learning, but also protect ourselves and the community. To sum up, the Internet is a wonderful invention. We should know how to use it effectively.