There is a primitive topic about what makes one person delight. Some agree that mental satisfaction results from being prosperous, whereas there is a belief that other elements are the main reasons. In my opinion, I share the same idea with the latter.

There is a primitive topic about what makes one person delight. Some agree that mental satisfaction results from being prosperous, whereas there is a belief that other elements are the main reasons. In my opinion, I share the same idea with the latter. To begin with, people who stick to the notion of economic development have some points. They may think that contentment is compatible with luxurious lifestyle, which tends to cost a huge amount of money. For example, there are human beings who are in favour of lavish items, and they satisfy their inner pleasure by exchanging those and decorating their house with them. Therefore, to them, personal happiness is co-existent with prosperity and financial growth. On the other hand, the opposites thought mental fulfillment can be achieved through other factors. Firstly, family is the most vital feature contributing to one’s cheerfulness. For instance, if a man experiences failures in business or school, he may feel uneasy and desperate. However, if his family is always beside him and supports him with no complaint, he will likely to handle the loss more comfortably and easily. Secondly, having health status suffered no problem also leads to a joyful life. There is a quote that all the money in the world can not buy you back health. To exemplify, people reaches their peak at affluence; nevertheless, they have to endure painful diseases and remain not much time to enjoy life, so joyfulness may unlikely to be claimed in this situation. In conclusion, although money is the tool helping to make human life easier, it still can not purchase medicine for soul. Personally, I believe that others things such as family and medical condition are the core elements providing human beings with joyfulness