There is a point of view that says that having children while young become more common between young generation. This essay will examine a main advantages and disadvantages of having a child in young age and provide a logical conclusion.

There is a point of view that says that having children while young become more common between young generation. This essay will examine a main advantages and disadvantages of having a child in young age and provide a logical conclusion. On the on hand, the primary benefits of having a children in a young age is that the parents and a children could grow emotionally together and simultaneously keep up with time. This would help to each side create a great bond, in order to become close friends, because most of families which have a significant difference in age have experienced certain obstacle in communication. For instance, BBC’s study has shown that approximately 40 percentage of families that have dramatic age difference have faced with generation gap. On the other hand, the main drawback of having kids in young age is that individuals could have faced with financial problems and in several cases need to abandon their children. This is unfavorable environment for child to developed, moreover, this could make an impact in the future of little person. To give an example, my friend’s classmate who has been raised in borderline of poverty experienced tough life, because they could not effort things that other could. As a result, child has become unconfident and withdrawn what is not lead any desire to change his life. In conclusion, although having a baby in young age has its own advantages like creating tight bonds in family and grow up emotionally together, it is also has an extremely adverse influence on children’s future perception of life. Thus, I do believe that this drawback of having children while young outweigh its benefits.