Some people believe that there are many dangers associated with teenage use of cell phones because of the potential for bullying or abuse. Others say that cell phones have greatly improved teenagers’ lives. What do you think about this?

These days, using cell phones is very popular all over the world, especially at the teenage. They can affect directly or indirectly to teenagers’ lives whether they realize it or not. Cell phones are the greatest revolution in the human beings’ activities, and they obviously bring the marvelous improvement to teenagers’ lives. On a daily basis, cell phones play a crucial part in the young’ activities. Cell phones provide teenager or students with tools and software that can assist them in completing and staying on top of their classwork. For instance, the adolescent can use cell phones to search for educational videos, or materials which related to their lesson. Besides, these methods will also give students healthier study behaviors, such as time management and organization skills. Next, using cell phones let them keep in touch with their friends or their family members from distant area by some social apps, like Messenger, Zalo, and so on. Mobile phones have not only given us the ability to communicate wirelessly, but they have also equipped us with a plethora of extremely useful functions such as taking pictures and images, listening to music, playing games, browsing the Internet, and much more. Having a cell phone help the young catch up with the latest things which can raise their knowledge up, and allow them entertain easily. Despite all above benefits, it is argued that that there are many dangers associated with teenage use of cell phones because of the potential for bullying or abuse. They have a point. Nevertheless, youngster can be prevented from these risks by the supervision of their parents, or reading information from scientific surveys. Their parents can help them understand these issues, and let them aware of the possible cyberbullying. Provide that young people understand the dangers of using mobile phone in the wrong ways, they can keep the risks away. All in all, cell phones are now becoming more and more important than ever for teenage. They should recognize all the possible cyberbullying, so that their phones will be one of the most powerful tools which can improve their lives and let them access to the world.