There is a phenomenon that people in some regions are in favor of purchasing a house instead of a rental one. There are several potential reasons to make the case and I believe this choice exhibits some positive aspects.

There is a phenomenon that people in some regions are in favor of purchasing a house instead of a rental one. There are several potential reasons to make the case and I believe this choice exhibits some positive aspects. The case exists in many countries where national people tend to keep real estate as a profitable investment for the future. As a result of the limitation of land which people can own or use to do business, the price of poverty would increase steadily for one decade or two due to the unstoppable growth in population every single day. For instance, in my country, Vietnamese people share a common desire to own a personal house during their lifespan. Another reason is related to spirit. The sense of achievement seems truly important to individuals in nations, especially a valuable one as accommodation. Besides spending a huge amount of money to own a house, there are several positive points in the situation. First, living in an own house could provide a stable and comfortable place to grow happily and take care of their family members. Moreover, old age people and children prefer to live in a place where they are familiar with the neighbors and locality, rather than changing between different environments. Setting the goal of owning a home might be one of the great motivations for people. They ought to improve themselves and keep gaining skills to increase their income to achieve the goal. This is not only good for each individual but also contributes to developing the national economy. In conclusion, some nations consider having a home beneficial for their citizens. This could make elderly people and children happy and result in providing a stable lifestyle for the public. I think that this has a beneficial impact on the progress of a country.