Music is a good way of bringing people together

Tunes are the best creation by an artist, Like today if see everywhere around us we can observe some sound or some noise tu be heard. Which helps us to feel chearfull or relaxed from hard schedule in our daily life. People of different culture have different songs, notes. So, they can enjoy with each other have spend there time. Generally people have different mind set regarding there choices of hearing. How can we define it? I will start by giving my opinion through agreeing on writters choice, melody helps people to come together. For example as my country have so many festivals and many religions, people come together and celebrate it community and enjoy there company. They dance, they sing a song on the religion basis or on the occasional purpose. Secondly, from music person can improve there mental health and mind set. It gives inner piece and motivation. On the other, if some person don't like it or dont't like the loud music it will create conflicts between two groups or individuals. Different humans have distant choices regardless of the volume or quality. We cannot play party music in funeral because every situation has different music, so, choice and selection should be must. I spite of the fact, it depends on the occasion or on the mind set of a individual to choose a music. If it can improve humans health then it can lead to conflicts also.