There is a perception that several nations enforced the law to limit the number of hours that the bosses are able to ask their workers to work. From my perspective, this is attributed to work burdens and bosses’ financial benefits and this trend's benefits eclipse the drawbacks.

There is a perception that several nations enforced the law to limit the number of hours that the bosses are able to ask their workers to work. From my perspective, this is attributed to work burdens and bosses’ financial benefits and this trend's benefits eclipse the drawbacks. There are some underlying reasons to clarify why the law of limiting the working time policymakers offer should be upheld. The advocate can assert that a great deal of workload puts workers under pressure. As a matter of a fact, life is getting more and more hectic and people need to alleviate their stress. That employees, for instance, always feel drowsy and drain will reduce their productivity and creativity of work. A possible consequence is that the revenues of enterprises will undergo a marginal decrease. Furthermore, should employees work in the office hours, companies will not offer more remuneration and financial perks to the workers In my viewpoint, it appears that the advantages of administering a law pale into insignificance compared to its disadvantages. The initial merit is that workers can ease their minds after they have worked arduously and intensely in the workplace such as hitting the gym or doing their own interests. This renders them energetic and comfortable when they go to their workplace. Some people contend that workers have the right to spend a great of time working in order to ameliorate their living conditions; nevertheless, I am of the opinion that employees work beyond their physical and spiritual well-being, which gives rise to obesity, for example. In conclusion, my firm conviction is that working pressure and employers’ financial benefits are the chief culprits behind limiting the working time on the grounds that its upsides overshadow its downsides. In the years to come, I opine that this trend should be applied worldwide with a view to protecting every workers’ rights and health.