The concept of Universities is to impart knowledge and skills both to a student in order to help them achieve their desired life goals.

The concept of Universities is to impart knowledge and skills both to a student in order to help them achieve their desired life goals. Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job, this view holds true to a certain extent, only if the syllabus of the Universities is in accordance to the job requirement specified. For example, in terms of medical science, a doctor or a medical student has to keep him/herself updated with all the information that is relevant to their specification. and that can be done only if the syllabus has all the topics that are required for their specified field. On the other hand, experience and soft skills is an important factor, as most of the creative field presents jobs to a candidate based on thier experience and relevant skills. Like for example in the engineering streams, the candidate needs to posses hands on experience with the machinery they work on. In terms of marketing field, the candidate need to be well versed with their communication skills which can help them to acomploish thier job goals. The education offered by the Unversities is considered as an important factor in shaping the life of a student, as well as getting acquainted with relevant skills and gaining experience is an add on, which by proper management and guidance can be incorporated in the University syllabus.