media targeting celebrity

These days, many celebrities are being targeted by the media, which is unfair on their part. In my opinion, they should be given some privacy in their lives. I will further discuss both views and elaborate it in the subsequent paragraph. To begin with, just to increase their channel TRPs, big media houses these days show anything to sensationalize the news. Even if that person has not said that, they will interpret the things as per their choices. For example, last week a famous actor Ranbeer Kapoor said, I am on cloud nine. Media started showing, is he getting married? Who is he getting married with? Hence, unnecessary building up things for increasing their channel news is not fair. On the other hand, Many channels should give these famous people their privacy and not just keep stalking these celebrities just like anything. For example, How are they celebrating their parties? Who is dating whom? I remember last month Salman khan was celebrating his birthday in his private resort and news channels started bombarding their channels with that news. To conclude in the end, I would say, all famous people have their personal lives and it is not justifiable to sneek peek into everything they are doing. Media should concentrate in airing better news and more relevant information, which can be help and enlighten the general public as a whole