Discussing why people nowadays have less children than before and providing the solutions.

In today’s world, the rate of newborns is decreasingly compared to the past that people tend to have a big family. Consequently, this can lead to significant problems of lack of new generations. This essay will demonstrate the causes and possible solutions of this discussion To begin with, the reason that is commonly mentioned is that there are higher competition between individuals than before. To clarify, it leads people to seek for a serious life which they have to learn and develop themselves overtime in order to be promoted in a higher position. Being promoted is a core factor for them to receive more salaries, so they can spend money for themselves or planing for their future. This situation encourages individuals to work harder to gain more salaries. However, once individuals are oppressed by stressful atmospheres surrounding them, they donot have sufficient time and money to rest or think about having a baby. Their diary tasks are enough for them to concern, yet having a child means that they have to separate their time to raise their children. Taking care of children also requires various responsobilities such as educational fees, cost of living, and food, so it is not an effortless job for individuals to achieve without any obstracle. The way to solve this concern is that the government ought to subsidise money for people who want to have offspring, which will be provided as a deduction of food, baby items, and other necessary stuff. This can reduce parents’ responsibility and encourage them to have children because their costs will be supported by the authority. Plus, they should create more occupations for laborers to work. A number of competitions among employees can be tackled by providing alternative jobs in the markets. Another problem is that there are enormous number of companies and organizations where they donot allow women have a baby. This is because they expect intelligent women to work for their company as long as possible, so they can gain much benefits. If these women desire to be pregnant, they have to resign from their jobs. Therefore, this is an andurous option for them to decide weather they want to have children and lost an income, or continue to work on and save money, which they can later have a baby. Having a child before the age of 40 is a superior interval that a doctor suggested. Hence, there is a solution to tackle this cause is that the government should participate and legislate every organization to support pregnant women instead of firing them. Company should help their employees be able to take a break and come back in their same position, which supports single moms and men who are breadwinner to not be the only person who has income. In conclusion, there are two causes that make people to not have children. Initially, too much pressure on working places encourages individuals to spend less of their time and money to live their life, which can be reduced by subsidising money on raising children. Secondly, organizations and companies should provide support for employees who are pregnant. I suggest that the authority ought to take this issue more seriously, which citizens can produce superior children who are our next generations.