there is a lot of noise in public places around the cities, what are the causes of the situation and suggest some solutions to tackle this issue?

The problem of noise pollution which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is hazardous while others reject this Notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked controversy over the potential impact in recent years. This essay will further elaborate on the negative effects of this trend along with some remedies to solve this problem thus will lead to a logical conclusion. There is myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that traffic jam as one of the major causes of sound pollution is numerous vehicles at the same time on the roads produce heavy noise. to be more precise, nowadays many people like to travel in their own vehicles rather than public transport. in such a case it leads to a high level of noise pollution, which is caused by the honking of private cars. another pivotal aspect of this trend is that social events like worship places, marriage, or any other social place, the public usually create a nuisance by playing songs on full volume can affect the hearing abilities of an individual. Steps to deal with this problem are many but the most significant ones are not complicated but accessible and practicable. besides, improving in public transport facilities for solved this traffic jam problem. large sounds like driving sirens in public places, including hospitals, teaching Institutes must get banned. another solution for social events, it is essential to control the sound of music systems should be limited to a desire. to sum up, according to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the problem of a high level of noise pollution due to traffic jams and also music system in social events, although, this situation can be solved by managing traffic rules and limiting the sound of the music system in social events.