There is a great day today you have a great day today you have a great day today

At the current time as it is generally believed that the the profession of teaching is accepted by few humans especially in high school. This essay will expose some possible sollutions which help to overcome this situation in the following years. One of the crucial reason which causes the appearance of this contex is the lack of salary. We speculate that the budget is the main thing in every work even in the teaching too. However currently the work hours together with the salary of teachers are declined which forces them to strike or work in other jobs. Another reason is that the illness which caused by getting a nervous becouse of the bad attitude of children. This may lead to a hurd desiase, high blood pressure and some hurt attack among teachers. I'm of the opinion that the government should proliferate the salary of teachers as known about the difficulties of their work. In other words they try to teach children for the purpose of becoming a good person among society and help their country to be a well known while their salary is not a good condition. So the government should introduce a law on the salary of teachers. What's more, another sollution is to educate children to be a kind to their teachers and to care them, which is the duty of their parents. And the best way of solving this issue is to promote the teachers with the higher salary. In conclusion, the main problem that considered to be a teacher is the lack of salary and getting a continuous desiase. The most effective sollution is to increase the budget of teachers and lead children to be a kind to their teachers.