Nowadays, people are becoming famous at young age. It is a positive and negative development?

Every individual is seen striving hard to achieve succes in their life. Admittedly. with the advancement of technology, people become prominent figures at the initial phase of their carrers. This Essay is an attempt to enumerate it has both favorable and unfavorable outcome associated with this trend which will be enunciated in the subsequent paragraphs prior to a meaningful conclusion. As far as the, the positive impacts of being popular are concerned, the predominant one is the young celebrities can become self- reliant as to lessen the financial burden imposed on their families along with, earn fat salary cheques which is not only fulfill their desires and cater the longing aspirations for the family members. Moreover, eran massive amount of incomes and greatly contribute in the economic progression of the country by healthy taxpayers. Also, the young renowned personalities can fetch global recognition to bring more name and fame for themselves and their nations apart from this they can become an inspiration especially for the young minds in order to be constructive and productive in their lives. On the other hand, this trend create various demerits which can never be overlooked. Primarily, under the influence of Easy money that may fall prey of illicit activities so as to have adverse impact on future. On top of it, they cannot enjoy there lives to the utmost owing to being in the media highlights that can cause anxiety and depression breathing to the suicide. Besides this, young celebrities attend wide range of parties they are consuming intoxicants which can have lethal effect on the environment and on their personal and professional lives ensuring to, they take erroneous decisions in their life. In conclusion, I would reckon that people should adopt sagacious approach towards people become famous at the young age they acquire name and fame along with earn hefty amoun. However, this trend create a negative impact which cannot be ignored.