Children spend too much time watching TV nowadays. What are problems and solutions?

These days technologies are growing up and having a significant influence to children around the world especially babies and kids who are now spending too much time for watching televisions instead of doing nothing. And parents working hard to make money bring up their children, so that they cannot control the children behaviors. In my point of view, it is terrible to see children addicted to television screen or mobile screen. Firstly, children might feel more relaxed and reduce stressed after a long day study when watching TV. It provide a lot useful knowledge with many screen of sciences, wild animals or even music, sometimes it could be shown an adult content which is not good for children but parents do not have time to control and abandon them. They are just kids, they do not know anything about good or bad to avoid watching. Also television made kids be dull and uncreative when they watching it a lot because anytime or anywhere they just think and lust to watch TV. However, there are many activities instead of watching such as drawing, playing outdoor or even reading comics. Second of all, their relationship between them and others could not stay permanent for a while. Because they just stick into a screen and do not go out to play or share happiness to people around them. In addition, leaving behind the TV make children be more magnaimity and friendly also their brain would think better and more intelligent. To solve this situation, parents should set the time limit of technologies stuffs such as TVs, tablets, smart phones to prevent children using it too much that distract them from learning. Moreover, parents should spend time playing with children to make sure that they do not feel bored while being at home, also parents can assign some small works for kids to make them forget about Youtube and Cartoons. To conclude, TV should be stay out of children's life to prevent the influence of them. Parents must take action immediately to stop kids watching because televisions make their body grow up slower.