spending long working hours.

Nowadays, In Corporate World people work overtime to earn extra money or to impress their boss for promotion, But it gives very less time for them to spend time for themselves and creates many disadvantages. In this essay, I will discuss the pointers for the same. People want to achieve success in their personal life, So as a result they are ready to work beyond their working hours. For instance, In top Multinational companies, Employers work on weekend to get some extra bonus in their salary. There are many different objectives and for their accomplishment they work longer: Planning a vacation, Buying a new car, To clear debts, etc. At the end this can create many health issues like mental stress, depression, Sleeping disorders. On the other hand, In post covid work from home culture has attracted many employers to work additional, Companies creates many lucrative bonus offer for their own fulfillment. Recently According to survey published in new york times, Divorce cases has drastically rise and More than sixty percent of professionals accepted that their personal life have been effected to work for long hours. Thus created less time for their leisure activities or to spend time with the family, even to pursue their hobbies. In conclusion, Working long hours will help to achieve goals, but this will affect health, mental and personal life as well. Spending time for leisure activities is improtant to enjoy time with near and dear ones