IS THOUGHT THAT A BIG SALARY IS MUCH IMPORTANT THAN A JOB SATISFACTION.

A majority of people claim that huge wages are considered to be more significant than enjoying the work that people are fond of. In my point of view, I moderately consent with this statement by introducing the reasons for both sides. First and foremost, the large amount of money will definitely assist people in building a qualitative life. In other words, people can afford to purchase medicine and comparative products; pay for their education, healthcare services, and insurance; and invest in passive income such as stocks and bonds (debenture stocks). To illustrate the explanation in a more explicit way, all of the services that are mentioned above require an immense number of funds. Hence, most people tend to choose jobs with high salaries rather than ones that are enjoyable. Furthermore, money also provides people with independence and power. People are able to control their lives and avoid pressure from society and complex situations by being one of the most respectful individuals due to having loads of money. For instance, Elon Musk is the wealthiest man in the world who has the authority and influence to amend the aeronautics and spaceship industry’s development, such as preparing a special group of astronauts to occupy Mars until 2025. This example proves that money is one of the keys to having the power that allows people to express and realize their own impossible ideas. On the other hand, people will occasionally experience stress due to long work hours unless the duties of the job are satisfying for workers. It means people will, without doubt, feel the exhaustion, stress, and lack of energy that lead to a deterioration of their health conditions. For example, according to the recent findings by Harvard Business Review in 2020, people who work for money have insomnia 63% more often than people who work enjoyably. Thus, accomplishing the tasks of the preferred job makes people happier and more energetic, which, in turn, improves people's health and their emotional accounts. In addition, working passionately gives people the opportunity to permanently hold the motivational inspiration at a very high level, enthusiastically. Steve Jobs is one of the representatives that evinced the thought that putting effort into your favorite job is one of the most effective ways to persist in having the high drive to achieve your goals and dreams, even if it means changing the whole world. Most people still keep on working assiduously in spite of having been working so hard before. Both sides of this statement declare that while people ponder about choosing a job, they should reconsider these factors in favor of simultaneously earning a sufficient amount of money and enjoying the process of work during the busiest days of the week.