families who send their children to private school should be

Some people belive that families who send their children to private schools should not be compled to pay taxes that are directing towards state education system. personally in my opion we should not follow with the sataement. there are many ways by which we can define that comment will not be bringing good to the taxes system. Most importantly it wouldnt be fair for the students who's parents couldnt afford the private education for them. If we start this system then we may lead to a place where the state would have to increase the tax for the education sector due to lack of funds. Which in inverse will affect the families with less income. On the other hand it would give the staff a headach calculating the difference. the state might have to increase the number in workforce which will effect the budget. Secondly there are many ways by which we could see that we pay for tax that we might not even use in our life, for example some people are fortunate enough to have never call for police, firebrigate, or ambulance. but we are obligated to pay taxes for these sectors by which the government could run the day to day operations. We as a citizion should happily and willingly pay taxes wich helps the government to run several offices which include the public schools. this will result in a good educated soscity which is important in this world. In future if you open a company you will need well educated skilled emploees that could only be achieved with good educational facilities by the government. In conclution we should not exclude the families that send their children to private school from taxes that are ment for state educational sysytem