nowadays, many people have access to computers on large basis and large number of children are playing computer games. what are the advantages and disadvantages of playing computer games

Since the beginning of 20th centuary, there has been huge increase in field of technology such as computers. These days umpteen number of general public approach to gadgets and other electronic devices and also many children plays videogames. This essay will examine pros and cons which will be discussed in forthcoming paragraph. to embark on, there are plithora of merits and the prominent point that strikes to my mind is by playing games it rejuvenates the mind of children as they have a lot of stress on their mind of academics so by using these electronic devices such as computers relaxed the mind of children. The another merit is, it also increased the cognitive skills of juveniles as according to recent survey it has been inferred that 70% of progeny see who indulges in playing games have good intellectual level. however, the list of merits are endless but there are also some disadvantages is that, by playing games there are 80% chances to lose a vision as sitting on the front of computer screen, the harmful rays of the light can affect children’s eyes. moreover it can also lead to some detrimental problems such as obesity. In conclusion, suffice to say, although there are multiple benefits of playing video games but there are also some drawbacks which cannot be ignored.