There is a general argument whether students should take a class with a teacher who has gotten previously familiar with him or not? I

There is a general argument whether students should take a class with a teacher who has gotten previously familiar with him or not? In response to the question, opinions are various from one person to another one and from culture to culture. A number of students advocate the statement. however, several of them tend to the having class with a new educator. Although both perspectives are merit, I think that the latter perspective is better. I will elaborate on my reasons in the following paragraphs. To begin with, taking a course with a new tutor helps to improve learning efficiency. As all know, the main goal of education is learning better. Therefore, students attempt to select a person that has the necessary qualities to fulfill their dreams. In this regard, there are fundamental factors that should be considered including the training method of professors, high level of her knowledge, studying material, etc. from their views, various professors may have various knowledge and backgrounds in their own field. This assists us to extend our knowledge through updated information and special experience as well as we will learn to view a problem from different angles. For another thing, every professor likely has an exclusive training method. as a result, it can play a vital role to stimulate students' interest. Personal experience is a merit example in this area. When I was studying in the medical field, my professor was a cardiovascular system specialist. He teaches well to the extent I make decisions to change my field. Another noteworthy point that I will consider is that selecting a new professor gives us the opportunity to boost personal and interpersonal skills. Admittedly when interacting with new people, A number of undergraduates have anxiety and stress, and they can not show ability. This approach will help them to be more adaptable in the future. To be specific, nowadays, getting these skills are necessary due to the fact it makes people more employable in fierce competition modern era people should be more employable For another thing, the characteristics and experiences of every person are diverse. Hence, new assistants give us an opportunity to get new valuable life skills. For instance, I did not tend to do exercise, on the contrary, the new instructor was an athlete, and he was interested in mountain climbing. When he showed his picture in class, I am interested in this field. Put n brief, above mentioned I can conclude that selecting late assistant is better due to the fact that it leads to increase learning efficiency and boosting personal and interpersonal skills.