There is a big number of people who wish to live in big cities. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of living in big cities including reasons and any relevant examples to support your answer

It is quite common these days that more and more people like city lifestyle. While some people say that living in grow place brings about benefits, some argue that it also brings many drawbacks. In this essay, I will discuss the pros and cons of this trend. On the one hand, there are various advantages of living in a growing economy places. First of all, living here provide us with better education and more job opportunities than the live countryside. To explain for this, there are numerous schools, companies concentrate in Ha Noi capital and Ho Chi Minh city are economic centers the biggest in Viet Nam and people can easily seek jobs in hotels, restaurants, coffee shops… with a high salary. Besides, is beneficial to living in urban areas. To take it as an example, … On the other hand, this trend may have some drawbacks. The main disadvantage of living in big cities is that all costs in the city are more expensive. In fact, the cost of living, education, transportation… higher than in the village. An additional cons of the city is extremely nosy and crowded. For instance, in an urban area, about 6 A. M and 5 P. M every day always traffic jams as employees finish work. In conclusion, living brings about both advantages and disadvantages