The first day of university

I wake up at 5 AM O'clock. I spend half hour to prepare for my first day in university. My mom called me to eat my breakfast. It was so nice morning. When I am laughing with my family, the driver arrived. I said goodbye to my family, and run to ride the car. My college is half an hour away from my home. When I arrived, I found more than one person at the entrance door to receive the students. One of them was so angry, and I don’t why. She hugged me and raised her voice, because my clothes don’t fit the place. I started to explain for her why I am wearing these clothes. She don’t understand me. I started to promising her that from tomorrow I will wearing the uniform. Which is a scrub, because I am a medical student. She said okay and left me. I run faster to my class, because my class was started before 15 minutes. When I arrived, the students full a class and there’s no teacher. We was waiting for her. But someone said that most of teachers don’t attend the first week of university. I think that’s a rule.