Ebooks are in trend for learning

Earlier books were considered as the important source of information as well as knowledge. Recently, preferred choice of individuals is e-books because they are conveniently available on digital platforms. I believe that, online services slowly taken place of books but the smell and charm is incomaprable. To begin with, books are useful for children while, it creates their skills in factual readings and also increase the ability to understand the text. It constitutes various cartoons pictures, musical books which leads to better advancement in future. They need special care, because they are simply torned but don't require any internet connection or storage device. I strongly recommend the books has a uniquely portable magic that remains with us. With regard to online services, various types of applications are available which contains the books in PDF form. It is cheaper than books and their availability are easier. For instance, in pandemic time students neither have books nor library opened. So, at that crucial time, ebooks plays the major role. The informations are simply available by using search option. Most important they are eco friendly, with no return policy and many copies are available. It can also used by rural area students with full internet coverage. Some drawabacks of e-learning are stres and strain in back as well as in eyes. People are less connected with each other. They study it by their own requirements Overall, both have their unique values with different drawbacks. But I prefer to read and learn the contents from online because it gives me the benefit of learning anywhere anytime.