There are those who believe that a good salary is better for human life while others argue in favour of a satisfactory job

There are those who believe that a good salary is better for human life while others argue in favour of a satisfactory job. This essay will discuss both views of this argument and provide evidence as to why an enjoyable job are more important. On the one hand, in our daily life we need money to fulfil our requirements. Day by day the price of any products and our demand is increased. For that money is needed more and more for a person and it is significant to live better. For example, people want luxury cars, homes and other facilities which makes their life very handy. For that a huge amount of money is needed and people have to suffer to make it such as they have to work hard and work long time to earn a better salary. On the other hand, job satisfaction is much more important than money. Because of a person cannot be happy with money. They have give their time to their family members specially their children which brings happiness. Furthermore, hard works affect their health and minds. If any person wants more salary then he needs to do more hard work which are boring and its affects their health as a result a person cannot live better. To sum up, people can be happy when they can give their time to their family and they can relax beside their work pressure. In my opinion people need to choose an enjoyable job to live better.