There is a big gap between the rich and the poor. Some people belive it is an issue of culture.

In society, there hashave always been a divide between the rich and the poor. This is largely rooted in culture. It is true that culture is the cause of the gap between the rich and the poor, but is it not entirely. There are many reasons that lead to the distinction between rich and poor. The second most common cause is educatingeducate the masses. Education is always plays an important role in every aspect. No one taught themtheir how much theythe desire for material possession. So that people have ability to make money then they are regardless in order to have affluence in life. This is the result of various happenings such as childchil abuse, smuggling, selling banned substances, etc. . . . However, besides the social evil, wealthwealthy brings us culturalcutural value, more specifically, it is a good life. If you live on the Earth, you want to have a good life. You live a reasonable lifestyle, old people want to be treated with respect and young people want opportunities to learn, work and have families. Community groups and non- profit organizations are created to help the poor. Not only that, the poor also get help from the rich. All these actions bring good culture and the discrimination does notisn’t exist.