There have been many invention in human being such as wheels. Some people think the most important thing is the internet. with this statement?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is a sheer upsurge in number of people believing that there are a lot of discoveries in human history such as wheels and the internet is most significant things among them. I disagree with this statement up to large extent. To commence with, there are multifarious factor in the favour of internet. First and foremost is that it is Rapid mode of communication. To explain, internet plays an important Role in everyone's life, due to the fact in past time people had to be dependent on letter which consumed a lot of time to write but nowadays, with the help of internet, people can communicate with others in a few seconds. Moreover, internet is not only business but also educational tool which helps student to attend online classes at home along with in business with the help of internet, people can learn new technique from home. In addition, internet is source of entertainment because it provides many sources such as movies, games, songs and so on. Empirical observation suggests that electricity hold a comprehensive control of domestic and official activities because without electricity the working of items that people use on daily basis such as a air conditioner, fans, televisions and washing machines at home and office is not possible. In other words, electricity is base of each and every electronic gadgets; Hence, importance of electricity cannot be overcome by internet which is a tiny part of it. What is more, it is the the root of every domain's existence. Electricity is necessary in all field as it play essential role in the IT sector as well as in other domains like automobiles, engineering, Medical and education. For instance, in automobile industry electricity is required for making new model of vehicle which is not possible with it. Therefore, electricity has worldwide acceptance as best invention. Although, in conclusion, internet is fastest ways of communication in the world, electricity has more benefit then it because without electricity life can cannot be as easy as now.