Children are facing more pressures nowadays from academic, social and commercial perspectives What are the causes of these pressures and what measures should be taken to reduce these pressures?

These days myriad of youths collide with pressure that stem from academic, social and commercial complexities. This essay indicates some problems related to strains and offer adequate suggestion in order to alleviate the challenges. Currently, several children remain under pressure in terms of academic domain. Because virtually every parent have a tendency to be tought their children the most popular school where its curriculum is considerably complicated. Besides majority children are given different afterschool programs such as arts, sports, drawings and so forth due to desire of their parents. As a result of these multipurpose conditions plethora of children have no time to florish and bring out their concealed talents. Today's digitally developing era, children's probability of facing with social and commercial challenges is substantionally high. Because they are much curious then we thought, they aspire to know everything but these fancies are restricted by their parents. However sometimes children do not comply their rules and emerge some unwilling problems among them. Furthmore some children of extravagant parents prone to possess cutting-edge devices that other peer's parents have not got opportunity to procure for their child that it cause to severely impact psychologically. There are plenty of credible solution, first and foremost, parents have to spend majority of their time and encourage them so as to bloom their hidden aptitude, another paromaunt resolution is that parents have to not load their child's shoulder tremendous responsibility, instead of they give them more opportunity to move freely under supervise. In conclusion, it will be beneficial if parents and children cooperately cope with these pressures in order to overcome it successfully, otherwise these problems might devastate children's not only psychological but also physical development.