Children are facing more pressures nowadays from academic, social and commercial perspectives What are the causes of these pressures and what measures should be taken to reduce these pressures?

These days, attitude toward preserving animals are changed than ever. it is frequently considered that maintaining animals artificially in cages is abnormal way for natural environment, while others argue that it is of vital paramountcy in terms of entertaining and ecologically. Although it seems unethical but artificial zones are thoroughly beneficial in order to safely conserve wildlife. Currently, myriad of animal species are being kept in restricted areas. Therefore it might adversely impact on their natural habitat through losing some crucially paramount trait for instance, hunting, surviving and other aptitude. Moreover, humans have no right retaining animals in cage, particularly on purpose for making profit from them because every being has to be appreciated owing to the life consists of chains. Some type of unique species already have endangered in consequence of weakness. In conformity with majority scientist, artificial cages play a imperative role in saving expeditiously extinct species. Furthermore, equally important aspect of it that, scholars learn about their behavior which is efficacious for further treating them in appropriate way. In addition, it contributes economic sector through creating job opportunities for not only accomplished person but also moderate one. Therefore arguments for preserving brutes is significantly adequate In conclusion, plenty of factors support artificial conservation such as, safe endangered species, job opportunities, learning their behavior, even though it might alter their some behavior.