The growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the health care system in an effort to deal with the health issues involved. Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in the school curriculum.

Currently, millions of people are suffering from obesity. health care systems are remained substantial pressure by the number of raising overweight people. It is believed that adding certain type of physical workouts in school syllabus might assist to solve this problem. I utterly agree because as it is not only effective but also inexpensive way to deal with it. Most importantly, physical exercises are efficacious and safe because it is addressed not to cure symptom of issue but avert it. For instance, workouts significantly burn fat layer of the body as well supply appropriate flowing blood in body which responds to prevent some steps of obesity because some kind of people possess predisposition towards easily gaining weight in virtue of inactive lifestyle. Furthermore, it provides safeness that is considered to be key point. Firstly, it is natural activity which do not demand any type of medicines, secondly, it might do virtually every not only healty people but also ailment one. Therefore it is one of the efficient methods to cope with such sort of problems It is affordable introducing corporal exercises in curriculum of schools for majority society even poor one. Due to its inexpensiveness is asset not only myriad of teenager but also society. Because young generation grows up in healthy lifestyle which is of vital importance progressing society, moreover, remedies are ten times expensive that is in itself demand to changing ways of curing people. In conclusion, preventing overweight through filling syllabus with corporal workouts are one of the best approach because it is far from detriment and credible way of avoiding obesity