Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisation.

Some people prefer to spend their working life on the same company while others claim that there is more benefits to work on different circumstance. These both views with their supporting ideas will be outlined in the following paragraph. To begin with, not everyone can adapt themselves conveniently, so it is an effective way to work at one. This helps you not to adapt yourself more often and leads to less tension during your working time. Moreover, you can get more opportunity because you use to the working place and colleagues and place. As a consequent of this, it leads to a promotion and also an increasing of salary and pension. Furthermore, you may receive many facilities from the company. On the other hand, you can gain a lot more experience by working in different environment. Although your job position is changed, you can use this chance to find the most suitable one. In addition, you will be more socialized because there are many kinds of people come for communication in your daily life. These will help you approach with other more easily and cope with problems confidently. In conclusion, different people have different preference. Some prefer to have a stable job while some prefer to work in different organization for gaining more experience and finding their real interest.