There have been major advances in technology over the recent decades and this has led to significant improvement in people's lives.

Human is pampering in lap of technology. Presently, it is observed that mechanization is progressing by leaps and bounds therefore, human life is becoming easy and comfortable. It has been becoming a debatable topic whether advancement in technology is fruitful for our society or not. Here, I would like to accord with this given statement. On the one hand, there are inevitable drawbacks of it according to other people's point of view. First and foremost, nowadays, people are becoming lethargic due to over use of gizmos. To justify, the majority of people like to spend their time on electric devices such as on mobile phone, computers rather than playing outdoor sports and spending quality time with family members. Hence, they are becoming victims of many ailments like as obesity, skin problems soon. And relationship has become vulnerable with each others. On the other hand, despite having a few limitations of this trend, it is contributing remarkably to amend the living standard of folks. To begin with, increasing development in technology allows the people to save their precious time. For example, modes of transportation are proving a boon for everyone in this fastest era. People can easily travel the long distance in a flash, whereas in past, they had to waste lot of time in the journey. As a result, people can enjoy their trip without any hurdles. Apart from it, with the introduction of computer masses can complete their work fastly and without any mistakes. In big organisations, employees can complete their tasks efficiently and in apple pie order. Consequently, we can say that thriving in technology is superior for improving the life of people. In conclusion, although there are some drawbacks of this trend such as it creates a laziness among the people, these can be neglected by considering the positive points of this approach. I would personally believe that advancement in technology is conducive for enhancing the life quality of individuals.