My personal experiences about my life

India has always been the land of sages and seers. Since childhood, I’ve been under influence of many sages and saints as my father is from Haridwar ( Gateway to Gods ) and my mother is from Kurukshetra ( Land of Bhagavad Gita ). From the zygote, the first cell of life to a multicellular organism our body keeps on evolving. Karma is nothing but complexity. Let's take an example of a workplace. You see a person for the first time and thinks that he looks like a monkey. In-office you recognize him and finds out that he is your boss. Then, you think that I’m smarter than this monkey do I have to work for him. By the time your thoughts build up and the consequence is you become a racist. This is karma, a mosaic of thoughts. Karma is not about how people treat you but how you react to it. Mind is an important component of the body. You can use a piece of machinery efficiently if you have its user’s manual and you know about it. Likewise, knowing about the mind and having control over it can keep your conscience alive and guide you throughout your life. There are several ways with which you can make you can control your mind. 1. Shenanigans of mind In 6th grade, grade I had a friend named Ali. When I used to talk to him, hours used to feel like seconds. He was my brother. And not by something as accidental as blood. . . by something much stronger. By choice. One day we both were exhilarated about the dream that we gonna become rich. he told me the first thing he's gonna buy is a PlayStation. I told him I'm gonna be the first one to use it. He refused and said, " You're too clumsy you're gonna break my controller. " The reply made me furious and we had a conflict about it. I did not talk to him for months. So you see, he hasn't become rich, the PlayStation hasn't been bought, I haven't held the controller in my hands. The mind likes to manipulate the thought process of an individual and it often leads to bad decesions.