Nowadays urbanization is increasing gradually which causes some problems in the world. What are the problems of urbanization? What solutions can you provide?

The number of urbanization is rising dramatically around the world. The problems caused by this development are varied and there are relevant solutions that can prevent the negatives. Nowadays more and more cities are urbanizing, even it has some drawbacks. The first factor is that cities are most likely to get crowded since people migrate to developed habitats to work and live. As a result, some people cannot manage to find a job because of the high demand for jobs from the dense population. Herewith, living facilities are the main attraction of urban areas. However, their ability to provide decent necessities such as clean water and a place to live would be limited as overpopulation puts an adequate strain on the city’s capability. Environmentally, urbanization requires deforestation to build megacities, which leads to the loss of local habitats of animals. Moreover, lack of green areas and harmful fumes of industrial factories and transports are the main aspects of pollution. Nevertheless, there are some steps that can be taken to address this issue. The most obvious is to make progress in other rural areas. This could be done by providing enough workplaces and maintaining standards of living. Also, governmental policies should set specific restrictions for migrants who come to live and occupy to enforce them to stay in their local areas and acclimatize the density along the way. Building sustainable and environmentally-friendly cities, reducing the quantity of deforestation or replanting new saplings, building factories in places away from human habitation can be alternate keys for the phenomenon referred to the environment. In conclusion, it seems problems like high population density, inadequate housing and job, pollution, and environmental damages can be solved by reforming rural areas and governmental approaches.