There is an increased amount of garbage around us these days. What are the reasons and solutions?

In this modern era, it is clear evident that wastage quantity is escalating significantly in our surroundings is becoming increasingly serious implication. There are numeral causes for this. However, we can mitigate this issue with certain steps. This essay outlines the plausible reasons and solutions along with the examples in the succeeding paragraphs. To embark upon, the issue of growing of garbage in our environment which has been widely admissible. Indeed, it has plethora of persuasive reasons. Firstly, the most remarkable reason is plastic usage. Despite, plastic is insoluble majority of people are utilizing plastic covers and sheets enormously for various purposes and these throwing by people everywhere due to the fact of plastic bags are available in free of cost. Consequently, plastic wastage is increasing in our cities, towns and vicinities. Besides, numerous manufacturing companies are producing use and throw products remarkably without limitations and supplying to the markets. At this juncture, citing an example is most relevant to justify the point stated above, there are few renowned cities namely, Mumbai, Delhi, Chennai these are top placed polluted cities in India. Because, plastic material usage is extremely high hear. Moreover, there were no proper restrictions for manufacturing companies for making materials. On the contrary, notable suggestions also there to ameliorate this issue. One among those convincing solution is raising awareness. Nevertheless, social media platforms namely, Facebook, twitter, Instagram, and what's app threw these applications spreading awareness about to maintain out localities with cleanliness is easier due to the fact of in this modern era everyone is using these applications. Moreover, government ought to do recycling the all type of wastage such as plastic bags, glass bottles, metal containers. This recycling process should be done everywhere imperatively. Furthermore, administration should cancel few companies licenses those producing non disposable things illegally. with taking these proper measurements we can reduce the implication of massive garbage. To summarize, extensive plastic usage and dearth of awareness among people. Moreover, no accurate limitations for manufacturing companies these are major causes to this issue. However, with proper management of government and recycling procedure we can mitigate this implication.