There has been an increase in the incidence of anti-social behavior in last few years. What are reasons of this increase? What can society do to solve this problem?

In the recent decades, the number of anti-social activities have been increased and like any other social behavior the roots should be find and immediate actions have to be taken in order to have a healthy atmosphere in societies. Several reasons have been asserted as the roots of this problems but the most important one is that educational systems are mostly not an answer for students demands. Regard to vast technological changes and the impact of social networks such as Facebook or Instagram, these networks are privileged by juveniles rather than schools. Therefore, they can access to contents which may not suitable for them also the system and parents can not have a control on their child friends and free-times. Not only the educational system and parents controlling problems, but also other society pressures such as financial and unemployment problems can lead to rule breaking in societies. If individuals have no job, they have to do anything in order to find a way for their expenses thus, the rate of petty crimes, addiction and street violence as a predator of anti-social behavior would increase significantly. Other problems for instance bad parenting or changes in psychological status of people from past to now are considered as a reason for these actions. As it mentioned before, although governments work on the basic roots of such problems, the results were no efficient. One possible solution could be a change in governments attitude toward the fundamental needs of their countries. For instance, if they find a solution to tackle economic problems, parents need to work lower hours and they can have enough time for their children. Allocation a special budget to reconstruct educational system and school based on students needs. The impact of economy would be more than that. Through this way they can curb the inflation and the rate of unemployment would decrease as well. Not only the governments, but also the people need to change and build a better relationship with each other. They can empower their cultural and ethic values and as a result regardless of all the difficulties they would have a more balance and accepted behavior in society. In conclusion, however there the roots of problem are clear for almost all of the people, it can be tackled with a healthy interaction between governments and individuals.