Developed societies always come forward to give support to the poor countries; however it is not eradicate poverty so wealthy nations need to give other kind of assistance instead of helping by money. I totally agree with this notion for a plethora number of reasons which will be elaborated in upcoming paragraphs.

The leading argument in the favor of providing assistant by other resources instead of offering only money is that it makes any nation lazy. By accepting money from another land makes local masses dependent upon others. Especially it affects literally badly on government. Authority becomes less productive as well as they do not makes new improvements in society owing to the fact that taking merely financial aid whenever they want. Also, if developed nations provide help by other ways to underprivileged communities, then it would be extremely beneficial for poverty _striken nations. Wealthy lands should provide good education institutions for poor ones so that needy societies can acquire a better education as well as secure their future by becoming advance in every field. That being said, well _developed countries can open factories and industries in meagre nations. It would be win _win situation for both takers and recipients. Poor people will get more jobs which can reduce the level of poverty along with it, wealthy communities will have to pay less for recruiting labours as compared to their own country where there is strong competition in their counterparts. At last, offering advanced medical assistant to penniless land's will definitely helpful for those individuals who are being facing health ailments, but countries which are unable to introduce expensive technological machines can take profit and makes people's of that community healthy by giving treatments. In conclusion, although providing financial aid to underprivileged nations is a good method to support them, it seems to me that money does not always spell_ out to fullfill necessities of people by authorities. Giving direct medical, educational and job related assistant may give direct benefits to poor individuals.