Many parents want to put pressure on children in career choices and other matters. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

Introduction Numerous parents put pressure to children of their career or other problems. There are advantages are outweigh than disadvantages. On the one side, parental consent and on the other side personal wishes. That’s why, there some disagreements. Main body 1 One evident benefit to go to the parental aspirations, this is parental consent. Parents never offer their children anything bad and done not want them to live a poor life. They have been researching this profession for years, and they are talking about the drawbacks we may face in this profession. If the child chooses a parent's profession, it will provide more opportunities. Not repeating the mistakes they made, not having abundance experience and master class and so on. Main body 2 On the other hand, there are obvious disadvantages to go to the parental aspirations, it is the child's dissatisfaction with the parents. For the reason that, they do not work in a profession they want and imagine. They don’t even try to run it when they don’t want to. In a number of cases, they may even feel unhappy. Conclusion In conclusion, while there are plus points to choose parental professions, too much would be as a result.