Health and fitness data of people in different countries

It is a fact that health is soul of our life. People facing some kind of problems like obesity and decrease in their fitness and health level. In this 21st century this is a major issues like obesity but first of all we need to understand what is leading to such an issues there some several steps which can be taken to tackle this problem which i will examine in this further essay. Examine the reason, the most common is human body requires a balanced diet and people always try to eat junk food like pizza, burger and much more for example, if everyone should careless for a health and eat too much unhealthy food in their diet then people are facing this types of problem. In addition, several people eat sugary food and also avoid exercise which is not so good at all for our health. For instance, regular exercise is essential in maintaining a healthy body and many people are quite indolent for exercise. Hence, overweight is increase day by day and it is affect our health. However, there are several reason to tackle this problem people should avoid junk and to eat a healthy diet so, that peope stay fit, healthy and reduce overweight. To give an example, eating healthy food it will cure our disease. In addition, to that people should start a physical activity like yoga, gym and much many more. To give a specific example if people do not like a exercise and yoga then there are many sport activity like badminton, cricket and many more so, they should try this types of activity so that they are digest their food thus this is a solution to keep our body fit and avoid obesity. To sum up with it is true that many people have problem of obesity and health condition. The problem are caused by unhealthy diet and unhealthy lifestyle but people should start more selective diet plans and they should also start exercises during the day