Some companies have uniforms for their dtaff which must be worn all the time.

Uniform is an indespensible part of employee's work as per the rules of an organisation. Wearing uniform during work has a plethora of benefits for company as well as for the staff which will be discussed in the subsequent paragraphs. Several merits are associated with having a uniform for a compay. One such involves promotion of company. This is due to the fact that uniform is a sign of recognisation and people can know about varieties of organisations and as outcome they will purchase goods from that particular company. To illustrate, in india, the employees of mobile companies always wear uniforms with names of different organisations written on the back which acts as an advertisement for specific companies. Eventually, uniform helps in the progress of organisations. Workers are also beneficial from wearing uniform in many ways. Firstly, it helps them in savage of time. As they do not need to select clothes for working which is a time consuming process, they can save much of their time by simply wearing the uniform. In addition, uniform is also a great way of saving money. This is because most of the companies provide uniform to their employees and as a result they do not require to spend handsome money on their clothes. Hence, uniform has great advantages for staff as it save their time as well as money. To conclude, uniform plays a crucial role for both company and staff. By wearing uniform all time by the staff leads to the growth of company as well as staff.